Alexandre Gauthier

  • Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker
  • Alexandre Gauthier courtier immobilier inc.

About


Real estate broker since 2007, Alexandre has always represented the RE/MAX banner. Having quickly followed in his parents' footsteps, he started in real estate at the age of 19.

His story was a success from the start, allowing him to be ranked among the 3 most successful recruits of the year (RE/MAX Quebec, 2008). We now know that this was just the beginning of a very promising career. 

In addition to being a born competitor and a fine negotiator, Alexandre knows how to instill confidence in the people around him. He is reassuring and will always be an excellent guide during the process.

Those who work with him on a daily basis know that he is truly passionate; he knows the market, in real time, in an incomparable way. First thing in the morning or in his sleepless moments? Watching what has changed in the last few minutes/hours: news, sales, price changes, opportunities, off-market, he is always on the lookout and he loves it!

Over the past 5 years, Alexandre has surrounded himself with a team of efficient administrative assistants to help him carry out his projects. Between them, they have more than 20 years of experience in real estate. You will certainly have the chance to talk with Stephanie, Nancy, Isabelle or Julie who will always be available to accompany you.

Always in need of adrenaline, performance and surpassing oneself, his passions are off-track snowmobiling in Western Canada as well as karting, a discipline for which he won the title of Canadian champion in 2019.  He enjoys his time with his family and is the father of a beautiful young daughter.

Alexandre is the recipient of many prestigious awards and recognitions from RE/MAX Bonjour and RE/MAX Québec. He has distinguished himself in both the residential and commercial sectors.

In short, being accompanied by Alexandre is to allow you to make your dreams and real estate projects come true and crown them with success!

We look forward to meeting you
CONTACT ME

Latest Properties


LoadingLoading
Alexandre Gauthier

Contact me to sell or buy a property

Chargement / Loading

Your message has been sent successfully! Thank you.

Alexandre Gauthier

  • Courtier immobilier résidentiel et commercial
  • Alexandre Gauthier courtier immobilier inc.

À propos


Courtier immobilier depuis 2007, Alexandre a toujours représenté la bannière RE/MAX. Ayant rapidement suivi la trace de ses parents, ce dernier a débuté dans l'immobilier dès l'âge de 19 ans.

Son histoire fut un succès dès le départ, lui permettant de se classer parmi les 3 recrues de l'année les plus performantes (RE/MAX Québec, 2008). Nous savons maintenant que ce n'était que le début d’une carrière fort prometteuse. 

Outre le fait qu’il est un compétiteur né et un fin négociateur, Alexandre sait mettre en confiance les gens qui l'entourent. Il se fait rassurant et sera toujours excellent guide au cours du processus.

Ceux qui le côtoient au quotidien savent que c'est un réel passionné; il connaît le marché, en temps réel, de manière incomparable. Première tâche du matin ou de ses moments d'insomnie? Regarder ce qui a fluctué dans les dernières minutes/heures: nouveautés, ventes, changement de prix, opportunités, hors marché, il est sans cesse à l'affût et il adore ça! 

Au cours des 5 dernières années, Alexandre à su s'entourer d'une équipe d’adjointes administratives efficaces afin de l’aider à mener à bien ses dossiers. À elles seules, elles cumulent plus de 20 ans d’expériences dans l’immobilier. Vous aurez certainement la chance de discuter avec Stéphanie, Nancy, Isabelle ou Julie qui seront toujours disponibles pour vous accompagner.

Ayant toujours besoin d'adrénaline, de performance et de dépassement, ses passions sont la motoneige hors-piste dans l'Ouest Canadien ainsi que le karting, discipline pour laquelle il a d'ailleurs remporté le titre de champion Canadien en 2019.  Il apprécie beaucoup ses moments en famille et est papa d’une magnifique jeune fille. 

Alexandre est récipiendaire de nombreux prix et reconnaissances de prestiges chez RE/MAX Bonjour et RE/MAX Québec. Il se démarque autant dans le secteur résidentiel que commercial. 

En résumé, être accompagné d'Alexandre, c’est vous permettre de concrétiser vos rêves et projets immobiliers et les couronner de succès!

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer,

CONTACTEZ-MOI

Propriétés récentes


ChargementChargement
Alexandre Gauthier

Contactez-moi pour acheter ou vendre une propriété

Chargement / Loading

Votre message a bien été envoyé! Merci.